Home Videos Link Tracking with Google Analytics…

Link Tracking with Google Analytics…

15
0
SHARE



How do you track Link Clicks with Google Analytics? There are two techniques that we are going to discover today in this video:

Outbound Link Tracking with UTM Parameters
Inbound LInk Tracking with Google Analytics Event Tracking

Depending on what kind of Link you want to track theses are the methods that will let you accomplish Link Tracking.

#Tracking
#GoogleAnalytics
#UTM

🔗 Links mentioned in the video:
UTM Tool: https://measureschool.com/utmtool
Manual Event Tracking: https://developers.google.com/analytics/devguides/collection/analyticsjs/events

FREE Tag Manager Course: https://measureschool.com/products/free-google-tag-manager-course/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description

FREE Analytics Course: https://measureschool.com/products/free-google-analytics-course/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description

🎓 Measure Masters Membership: https://measureschool.com/products/measuremasters/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description

🔀 GTM Copy Paste – Our Chrome extension https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/gtm-copy-paste/mhhidgiahbopjapanmbflpkcecpciffa

🔴 Attend the next FREE live workshop: https://measureschool.com/workshop/waiting-list/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description

📋 Get a Google Analytics Audit: https://measureschool.com/services/google-analytics-audit/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description

🚀 Hire us: https://measureschool.com/services/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description

📚 Recommended Measure Books: https://kit.co/Measureschool/recommended-measure-books

📷 Gear we used to produce this video: https://kit.co/Measureschool/measureschool-youtube-gear

👍 FOLLOW US
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/measureschool
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/measureschool
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/measureschool

source


LEAVE A REPLY